Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Deutschland:

Oliver Focke (Verpackungsanwendungen)
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Oliver Wittlich (Industrielle Anwendungen)
+49 16090898009
oliver.wittlich@m-petfilm.de

Österreich:

Harald Rücker
+49 1708559593
harald.ruecker@m-petfilm.de

Skandinavien/Finnland:

Oliver Focke
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Großbritannien/Irland:

John Greener
+44 1234711577
john.greener@m-petfilm.de

Frankreich:

Philippe Delorme
+33 607084245
philippe.delorme@m-petfilm.de

Griechenland:

Dimitris Chatzipanajiotis
+30 2107775060
dimitris@novacta.gr

Italien:

Marcello Palmieri
+39 026940324
palmierimarcello@tillmanns.it

Schweiz:

Jens Michel
+41 793926905
jens.michel@omya.com

Spanien/Portugal:

Claudia Lehnert
+34 660402488
claudialehnert@telefonica.net

Türkei:

Metin Berkem
+90 2164299991
metin@berkemplast.com

Benelux:

Oliver Focke (Verpackungsanwendungen)
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Oliver Wittlich (Industrielle Anwendungen)
+49 16090898009
oliver.wittlich@m-petfilm.de

Israel:

Benny Fleischer
+972 98929541
bfleischer@gadot.com

Bulgarien:

Nikolai Karakolev
+359 29733215
mailto:karweld1@gmail.com

Polen:

Andrzej Zalewski
+48 691897001
office@zalco-am.eu

Kroatien:

Želimir Glažar
+385 12305282
zelimir.glazar@zg.t-com.hr

Rumänien:

Catalin Neagu
+40 264412538
catalin.neagu@mtc.ro

Tschechien:

Vera Skrackova
+420 731150785
oksal@seznam.cz

Ungarn:

Bendes Zoltan
+36 17044359
bendes.zoltan@digikabel.hu

GUS und Baltikum:

Oleg Gladkich
+7 4957233543
o.gladkich@mail.ru

Ukraine:

Dr. Pavel Zamotaev
+38 0444518963
consulting@kv.chereda.net

Südafrika:

Patrick Munyembate
+27 117617616
patrick@apmgroup.co.za

Ägypten:

Islam Ahmed
+2 015369287
islam.ahmed@alkhomassia.com