Your local contacts

Germany:

Oliver Focke (packaging applications)
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Oliver Wittlich (industrial applications)
+49 16090898009
oliver.wittlich@m-petfilm.de

Austria:

Harald Rücker
+49 1708559593
harald.ruecker@m-petfilm.de

Scandinavia/Finland:

Oliver Focke
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

UK:

John Greener
+44 1234711577
john.greener@m-petfilm.de

France:

Philippe Delorme
+33 607084245
philippe.delorme@m-petfilm.de

Switzerland:

Oliver Focke (packaging applications)
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Oliver Wittlich (industrial applications)
+49 16090898009
oliver.wittlich@m-petfilm.de

Greece:

Dimitris Chatzipanajiotis
+30 2107775060
dimitris@novacta.gr

Italy:

Luca Palmieri
+49 15157166959
luca.palmieri@m-petfilm.de

Spain/Portugal:

Claudia Lehnert
claudialehnert@telefonica.net

Turkey:

Metin Berkem
+90 2164299991
metin@berkemplast.com

Benelux:

Oliver Focke (packaging applications)
+49 1731945893
oliver.focke@m-petfilm.de

Oliver Wittlich (industrial applications)
+49 16090898009
oliver.wittlich@m-petfilm.de

Israel:

Benny Fleischer
+972 98929541
bfleischer@gadot.com

Bulgaria:

Nikolai Karakolev
+359 29733215
karweld1@gmail.com

Poland:

Mateusz Zalewski
+48 691014909
mateusz@zalco-am.eu

Romania:

Catalin Neagu
+40 264412538
catalin.neagu@mtc.ro

Czech Republic:

Vera Skrackova
+420 731150785
oksal@seznam.cz

Hungary:

Bendes Zoltan
+36 17044359
bendes.zoltan@digikabel.hu

CIS and Baltic States:

Oleg Gladkich
+7 4957233543
o.gladkich@mail.ru

Ukraine:

Dr. Pavel Zamotaev
+38 0444518963
consulting@kv.chereda.net

South Africa:

Patrick Munyembate
+27 117617616
patrick@apmgroup.co.za

Egypt:

Islam Ahmed
+2 015369287
islam.ahmed@alkhomassia.com